2016-2017 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 30 Penfield HS0-3L
Penfield HS
Wed, Sep 07 Lancaster HS
Lancaster HS
Thu, Sep 15 Clarence HS
Clarence HS
Mon, Sep 19 Hamburg HS
Hamburg HS
Fri, Sep 23 Frontier HS
Frontier HS
Mon, Sep 26 Lancaster HS
Lancaster HS
Thu, Sep 29 W.S. West HS
W.S. West HS
Thu, Sep 29 West Seneca West3-1W
West Seneca West
Mon, Oct 03 Hamburg HS3-1W
Hamburg HS
Wed, Oct 05 Clarence HS3-2W
Clarence HS
Fri, Oct 07 Williamsville North HS3-0W
Williamsville North HS
Tue, Oct 11 Lockport HS3-0W
Lockport HS
Wed, Oct 12 W.S. West HS3-0W
W.S. West HS
Wed, Oct 19 Williamsville North HS3-0W
Williamsville North HS
Fri, Oct 21 Frontier HS3-1W
Frontier HS
Sat, Oct 22 Spencerport HS3-1W
Spencerport HS
Mon, Oct 24 Eden HS4-5L
Eden HS
Sports Center