2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 6pmClarenceOPHS
ClarenceOPHS
Fri, Dec 01 2pmVariousSt. Francis HS
VariousSt. Francis HS
Fri, Dec 01 2:00 PM Multiple St. Francis High Sch
Multiple St. Francis High Sch
Sat, Dec 02 9:00 AM Multiple St. Francis High Sch
Multiple St. Francis High Sch
Sat, Dec 02 9amVariousSt. Francis HS
VariousSt. Francis HS
Wed, Dec 06 6pmJamestownOPHS
JamestownOPHS
Wed, Dec 13 6pmHamburgHamburg Central HS
HamburgHamburg Central HS
Wed, Dec 20 6pmLancasterOPHS
LancasterOPHS
Thu, Dec 21 6pmWilliamsville SouthOPHS
Williamsville SouthOPHS
Wed, Jan 03 6pmWilliamsville NorthWilliamsville North
Williamsville NorthWilliamsville North
Wed, Jan 10 6pmFrontierOPHS
FrontierOPHS
Wed, Jan 17 6pmWest Seneca WestWest Seneca West Sen
West Seneca WestWest Seneca West Sen
Sports Center